When? Friday 19.07.202414:00 - 18:00

Junior Njweipi

Where? 34, route du Vin, L-5440 Remerschen Art, Culture & Literature

Exhibition

Junior Njweipi


Paintings


On show from 11.07. until 11.08.2024


Vernissage 11.07.2024 from 18h00 until 20h00

Next events
Saturday 20.07.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 21.07.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24.07.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 25.07.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 26.07.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 27.07.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 28.07.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31.07.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 01.08.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 02.08.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 03.08.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 04.08.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 07.08.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08.08.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 09.08.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10.08.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11.08.202414:00 - 18:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Valentiny Foundation
34, route du Vin
L-5440 Remerschen
Show on map

Felting for Christmas

Felting for Christmas
Find out more

Board weaving

Board weaving
Find out more