When? Wednesday 06.03.2024

Frëschmoart Schengen
Where? Rue Robert Goebbels (Ënnert de Lannen), L-5446 Schengen Markets

Every 1st Wednesday of the month there is a fresh produce market on Schengen's Stäreplaz.

© Gemeng Schengen
Next events
Wednesday 06.03.2024
Wednesday 03.04.2024
Wednesday 01.05.2024
Wednesday 05.06.2024
Wednesday 03.07.2024
Wednesday 07.08.2024
Wednesday 04.09.2024
Wednesday 02.10.2024
Wednesday 06.11.2024
Wednesday 04.12.2024
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Schenger Frëschmoart
Rue Robert Goebbels (Ënnert de Lannen)
L-5446 Schengen
Show on map
Plan your journey

Contact

Address: Gemeng Schengen / Syndicat d'initiative Schengen
L-5444 Schengen