When? Thursday 25.04.202414:00 - 18:00

André Depienne and friends

Where? 34, route du vin, L-5440 REMERSCHEN Art, Culture & Literature

Exhibition

André Depienne and friends


Paintings & Sculptures


Exhibition: 25.04. - 12.05.2024


Vernissage: 25.04.2024 17h00 - 20h00

Next events
Thursday 25.04.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 26.04.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 27.04.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 28.04.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 01.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 02.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 03.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 04.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 05.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 10.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 11.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12.05.202414:00 - 18:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Valentiny Foundation
34, route du vin
L-5440 REMERSCHEN
Show on map

Stefanie Strauch

Exhibition
Find out more

Piano Pieno

Concert
Find out more

Felting for Christmas

Felting for Christmas
Find out more

Dyeing with plants

Dyeing with plants
Find out more

Felting for your home

Felting for your home
Find out more

Board weaving

Board weaving
Find out more

ARC Kënschtlerkress

Exhibition
Find out more

André Mergenthaler

Concert
Find out more

Anita Faber

Exhibition
Find out more