When? Thursday 06.06.202414:00 - 18:00

Stefanie Strauch

Where? 34, route du vin, L-5440 REMERSCHEN Art, Culture & Literature

Exhibition

Stefanie Strauch


Paintings


Exhibition: 06.06. - 23.06.2024


Vernissage: 06.06.2024 17h00 - 20h00

Next events
Thursday 06.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 07.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 14.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 16.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Friday 21.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Saturday 22.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Sunday 23.06.202414:00 - 18:00
Show allShow less
Please make sure to enable your Cookies in case you don't see this content.

Location

Address: Valentiny Foundation
34, route du vin
L-5440 REMERSCHEN
Show on map

Piano Pieno

Concert
Find out more

Felting for Christmas

Felting for Christmas
Find out more

Dyeing with plants

Dyeing with plants
Find out more

Felting for your home

Felting for your home
Find out more

Board weaving

Board weaving
Find out more

André Depienne and friends

Exhibition
Find out more

ARC Kënschtlerkress

Exhibition
Find out more

André Mergenthaler

Concert
Find out more

Anita Faber

Exhibition
Find out more